We use Cookies to keep the Language set to your preference. By using this website you agree to our privacy policy.

Welcome
Small topic picture

Advice offices

In Germany, there are different people who advise you. Some of these people get paid for it, others do not. Some advice offices are only for specific locations or specific groups of people.

Advice in the reception facility

In the reception facility (Erstaufnahme, EA) there are social services. Go to social servies if you have questions or problems.
In the EA, there is also an advice service for the asylum process. It is called „Verfahrensberatung“ in german. You should go to them if you need information about or help regarding your asylum process. Social services and the asylum process advice services are paid to support you.
Their services are free of charge for you.

Social services in the communal accomodation

When you are no longer living in the reception facility and have moved to communal accomodation or to an appartment, there is a different social worker. They are often called social services. Social services often have an office in the communal accomodation facility. If you have questions or problems, you can go to social services. Social services are paid to support you.
You do not have to pay them.

Migration advice office

The migration advice office (Migrations-Beratungs-Stelle) is also called migration advice for adults (Migrationsberatung für Erwachsene, MBE). If you have an Aufenthaltserlaubnis you can go to an MBE. They are the experts for people with an Aufenthaltserlaubnis.
On the website of the BAMF you can find an MBE close to you. You have to enter your postcode to do so. You can also ask social services in your accomodation facility where the nearest MBE is. The MBE is paid to support you. You do not need to give them money.

Migration advice for youths and young adults (JMD)

If you are between the ages of 18 and 27, you can go to the JMD gehen. They will advise you.On the JMD website you can find the address of a JMD close to you. You can also ask social services in your accomodation facility where the nearest JMD is.
The JMD is paid to support you. You do not have to give them money.

Other advice offices

In some cities there are also other advice offices. Ask social services in your accomodation facility if there are other advice offices which can help you.
The advice offices get money to support you. You do not have to pay them.

Volunteers

In many places, there are volunteers. These are people who want to help, but do not get money.
You will often meet volunteers in the communal accomadation. On the website of the Refugee Council of Baden-Württemberg you can find the address of volunteers near you. You can also ask social services in your accomodation facility if there are volunteers in your area.

Lawyers

For some things, you need a lawyer, who you have to pay for yourself. On the website of the
Auf der Homepage vom Refugee Council of Baden-Württembergyou can find the adresses of lawyers close to you. You can also ask social services in your accomodation facility or volunteers whether there are good lawyers nearby.

Refugee organisations

In some places, refugees have formed organisations to support each other. They advise people and work for their political rights. Some refugee organisations only work for a specific group of people. On the websites Refugeewelcomepad and W2eu.info you can find a list of refugee organisations. You can also set up a refugee organisation. Ask an advice office

Non-governmental organisations (NGOs)

In Germany there are NGOs which support refugees. These are organisations which work indepently of the german government. They advise people and work politically for the rights of refugees. The biggest NGO for refugees in Germany is called Pro Asyl. On the Pro Asylyou can find a lot of information (in german and in english). In almost all states in Germany, there is a Refugee Council (Flüchtlingsrat). In Baden-Württemberg, there is the Refugee Council of Baden-Württemberg (Flüchtlings-Rat Baden-Württemberg). On the website of the Refugee council of Baden-Württemberg,you can find a lot of information (unfortunately, only in german). The Refugee Council of Baden-Württemberg also advises via phone and email. The email-adress is info@fluechtlingsrat-bw.de. The phone numer is 0711 553 283 4. You can call between 2pm and 5pm.

Wir verwenden Cookies. Durch die Nutzung unserer Website akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung

Welcome
Small topic picture

Beratungs-Stellen

In Deutschland gibt es verschiedene Menschen, die Sie beraten. Manche bekommen Geld dafür, andere bekommen kein Geld. Manche Beratungs-Stellen sind nur an bestimmten Orten oder für bestimmte Gruppen.

Beratung in der Erstaufnahme

In der Erstaufnahme (EA) gibt es einen Sozialdienst. Gehen Sie zum Sozialdienst, wenn Sie Fragen oder Probleme haben.
In der EA gibt es auch eine Verfahrensberatung. Gehen Sie zur Verfahrensberatung, wenn Sie Informationen zu Ihrem Asyl-Verfahren oder Hilfe beim Asyl-Verfahren brauchen.
Der Sozialdienst und die Verfahrensberatung bekommen Geld, um Sie zu unterstützen. Für Sie kostet er nichts.

Sozialdienst in der Gemeinschafts-Unterkunft

Wenn Sie nicht mehr in der Erstaufnahme-Stelle, sondern in einer Gemeinschafts-Unterkunft (GU) oder Wohnung wohnen, gibt es einen anderen Sozialarbeiter oder eine andere Sozialarbeiterin. Er heißt oft Sozialdienst Asyl. Der Sozialdienst hat oft ein Büro in einer GU. Wenn Sie Fragen oder Probleme haben, können Sie zum Sozialdienst gehen.
Der Sozialdienst bekommt Geld, um Sie zu unterstützen. Für Sie kostet er nichts.

Migrations-Beratungs-Stelle

Die Migrations-Beratungs-Stelle heißt auch Migrationsberatung für Erwachsene (MBE). Wenn Sie eine Aufenthaltserlaubnis haben, können Sie zum MBE gehen. Sie sind die Experten für Menschen mit Aufenthaltserlaubnis.
Auf der Homepage vom BAMF finden Sie eine MBE in Ihrer Nähe. Sie müssen dafür Ihre Postleitzahl eingeben. Sie können auch den Sozialdienst in der GU fragen, wo die nächste MBE ist. Die MBE bekommt Geld, um Sie zu unterstützen. Für Sie kostet es nichts.

Migrations-Beratung für Jugendliche und junge Erwachsene (JMD)

Wenn Sie zwischen 18 und 27 Jahre alt sind, können Sie zum JMD gehen. Er berät Sie. Auf der Homepage vom JMD finden Sie die Adresse von einem JMD in Ihrer Nähe. Sie können auch den Sozialdienst in der GU fragen, wo die nächste JMD ist.
Die JMD bekommt Geld um Sie zu unterstützen. Für Sie kostet es nichts.

Andere Beratungs-Stellen

In manchen Städten gibt es auch andere Beratungs-Stellen. Fragen Sie den Sozialdienst in der GU, ob es andere Beratungs-Stellen gibt, die Ihnen helfen können.
Die Beratungs-Stellen bekommen Geld um Sie zu unterstützen. Für Sie kostet es nichts.

Ehrenamtliche

In vielen Orten gibt es Ehrenamtliche. Das sind Menschen, die helfen wollen, aber kein Geld bekommen. Sie treffen die Ehrenamtlichen oft in der GU.
Auf der Homepage vom Flüchtlings-Rat Baden-Württemberg finden Sie die Adresse von Ehrenamtlichen in Ihrer Nähe. Sie können auch den Sozialdienst in der GU fragen, ob es Ehrenamtliche in Ihrer Nähe gibt.

Anwälte/Anwältinnen

Für manche Sachen brauchen Sie einen Anwalt/Anwältin, den man selbst bezahlen muss.
Auf der Homepage vom Flüchtlings-Rat Baden-Württemberg finden Sie die Adresse von Anwälten oder Anwältinnen in Ihrer Nähe. Sie können auch den Sozialdienst in der GU oder Ehrenamtliche fragen, ob es gute Anwälte/Anwältinnen in Ihrer Nähe gibt.

Flüchtlings-Organisationen

An manchen Orten haben Flüchtlinge Organisationen gemacht um sich zu unterstützen. Sie beraten und arbeiten für Ihre Rechte. Manche Flüchtlings-Organisationen arbeiten nur an bestimmten Orten. Manche Flüchtlings-Organisationen arbeiten nur für eine bestimmte Gruppe von Flüchtlingen. Auf der Homepage Refugeewelcomepad und W2eu.info finden Sie eine Liste von Flüchtlings-Organisationen. Sie können auch eine Flüchtlings-Organisationen gründen. Fragen Sie eine Beratungs-Stelle.

Nichtregierungsorganisationen (NGOs)

In Deutschland gibt es NGOs, die Flüchtlinge unterstützen. Das sind Organisationen, die unabhängig von der deutschen Regierung arbeiten. Sie beraten und arbeiten für die Rechte von Flüchtlingen. Die größte NGO für Flüchtlinge in Deutschland heißt Pro Asyl. Auf der Homepage von Pro Asyl finden Sie viele Informationen (auf Deutsch und Englisch). In fast allen Bundesländern gibt es auch einen Flüchtlings-Rat. In Baden-Württemberg gibt es den Flüchtlings-Rat Baden-Württemberg. Auf der Homepage vom Flüchtlings-Rat Baden-Württemberg finden Sie viele Informationen (leider nur auf Deutsch). Der Flüchtlings-Rat Baden-Württemberg hat auch eine E-Mail und Telefon-Beratung. Die E-Mail Adresse ist info@fluechtlingsrat-bw.de. Die Telefonnummer ist 0711 553 283 4. Sie können zwischen 2 und 5 Uhr anrufen.