We use Cookies to keep the Language set to your preference. By using this website you agree to our privacy policy.

Welcome
Small topic picture

Information for people from "safe countries of origin"

The German government thinks that your home country is safe. Many people in Germany have a different opinion and believe you when you say you have good reasons to leave your country.
If you are from a a country which Germany regards as "safe", then you have to proof that it is unsafe for you. This is difficult.

These countries are „safe countries of origin“

At the moment, Albania, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Ghana, Macedonia, Montenegro, Senegal, Serbia and Kosovo are „safe countries of origin“. This can change. In the residency act Im (Aufenthaltsgesetz) ou can see which countries are currently on the list.

Anhörung (hearing)

The hearing The interview is very important. Prepare yourself well. There is a brochure on the website asyl.net and a film on the website asylindeutschland.de to allow you to prepare for the interview. Ask an advice office and tell them that you need help for your interview.
You have to „prove“ that you are being persecuted. Germany thinks that nobody is persecuted in your home country. Take care to mention all of your reasons for leaving your country! You cannot be deported before you get a letter with the rejection of your asylum application.

The rejection

Your application will probably be rejected as „manifestly unfounded“ (offensichtlich unbegründet) If you want to appeal, you have to also make an application for delaying effect. On the website aktiv.fluechtlingsrat-bw.de there is a template for the appeal and the application for delaying effect. You need a lawyer. Speak to an advice office about whether or not it is worthwhile to spend money on a lawyer.
You only have a chance if your case is exceptional.

Special laws

In Germany, there are laws which only apply to people from „safe countries of origin“ whose applications have been rejected.

Employment ban
If your claim has been rejected, you are banned from working. Unfortunately, there is nothing you can do about this. If you made your asylum application after August 31st 2015, you are also banned from working during your asylum process.

Language courses
Some language courses are only for certain groups of refugees.

Accomodation
You probably have to stay in the reception facility (Erstaufnahmeeinrichtung, EA). You may also be sent to a so-called EAE.

Restriction of movement
If you are in the EA or the EAE, you ae not allowed to leave the district. If you leave the district, you will be punished. If you are living in an EAE, the punishment is particularly severe.
Ask an advice office.

Perspektive

The laws in Germany are very tough for you. Very soon, you have to start thinking about what perspectives you have. Look at the chapters about After the rejection of the Asyl-Antrag – legal options and further perspectives and Deportation and termination of your stay in Germany for information about your options. On the website aktionbleiberecht.de you will find important information regarding deportations. If you want to go back to your home country or have no other possibility, go to a repatriation advice office -Stelle.

Work visa
If you are from Albania, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro or Serbia, you may be able to get a work visa more easily than some others. But it is complicated and only possible in rare cases. You have find an employer who will give you a good employment contract. You can only get a work visa if you have not received asylum seeker benefits (Asylbewerberleistungen) or 24 months. You can find more information on the website of the Refugee Council of Baden-Württemberg.
Ask an advice office.
Sometimes the immigration authority will say that it is easy to come back to Germany. Often it is very difficult.

Wir verwenden Cookies. Durch die Nutzung unserer Website akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung

Welcome
Small topic picture

Informationen für Personen aus „sicheren Herkunftsländern“

Die deutsche Regierung ist der Meinung, Ihr Heimatland ist sicher. Viele Menschen in Deutschland sind einer anderen Meinung und glauben Ihnen, dass Sie gute Gründe hatten, um zu fliehen.
Wenn Sie aus einem Land kommen, das Deutschland „sicher“ findet, müssen Sie beweisen, dass es für Sie trotzdem unsicher ist. Das ist schwer.

Diese Länder sind „sichere Herkunftsländer“

Derzeit sind Albanien, Bosnien-Herzegowina, Ghana, Mazedonien, Montenegro, Senegal, Serbien und Kosovo „sichere Herkunftsländer“. Dies kann sich ändern. Im Aufenthaltsgesetz sehen Sie, welche Länder es aktuell sind.

Anhörung

Die Anhörung ist das „Interview“. Sie ist für Sie schwieriger als für andere.

Die Anhörung ist sehr wichtig. Bereiten Sie sich gut auf die Anhörung vor. Es gibt eine Broschüre auf der Homepage asyl.net und einen Film auf der Homepage asylindeutschland.de damit Sie sich auf die Anhörung vorbereiten können. Fragen Sie eine Beratungs-Stelle und sagen Sie, dass Sie Hilfe für die Anhörung brauchen.
Sie müssen „beweisen“, dass Sie verfolgt werden. Deutschland denkt, in Ihrem Heimatland wird niemand verfolgt. Achten Sie darauf, alle Fluchtgründe zu sagen. Sie haben das Recht, alle Fluchtgründe zu sagen!

Bevor Sie einen Brief mit der Ablehnung bekommen, können Sie nicht abgeschoben werden.

Die Ablehnung

Sie werden wahrscheinlich als offensichtlich unbegründet abgelehnt. Wenn Sie klagen, müssen Sie auch einen Antrag auf aufschiebende Wirkung machen. Auf der Homepage aktiv.fluechtlingsrat-bw.de gibt es eine Vorlage für die Klage und den Antrag auf aufschiebende Wirkung. Für das Gerichts-Verfahren brauchen Sie einen Anwalt/eine Anwältin. Sprechen Sie mit einer Beratungs-Stelle, ob es Sinn macht, einem Anwalt/Anwältin Geld zu zahlen.
Sie haben nur eine Chance, wenn Ihr Fall außergewöhnlich ist.

Besondere Gesetze

In Deutschland gibt es Gesetze, die nur für Menschen aus „sicheren Herkunftsstaaten“ gelten, die eine Ablehnung haben.

Arbeitsverbot
Wenn Sie eine Ablehnung haben, bekommen Sie ein Arbeitsverbot. Dagegen können Sie leider nichts machen. Wenn Sie nach dem 31.08.15 einen Asylantrag gemacht haben, haben Sie auch im Asyl-Verfahren ein Arbeitsverbot.

Sprachkurs
Einige Sprachkurse gibt es nur für einzelne Flüchtlingsgruppen.

Wohnen
Wahrscheinlich müssen Sie in der Erstaufnahmeeinrichtung (EA) bleiben. Sie können auch in eine sogenannte EAE geschickt werden.

Residenz-Pflicht
Wenn Sie in der EA oder der EAE sind, dürfen Sie den Landkreis nicht verlassen. Wenn Sie den Landkreis verlassen, bekommen Sie eine Strafe.
Wenn Sie in der EAE wohnen, ist diese Strafe besonders hoch. Fragen Sie eine Beratungs-Stelle.

Perspektive

Die Gesetze in Deutschland sind für Sie sehr hart. Sie müssen sich schnell Gedanken machen, welche Perspektive Sie haben. Schauen Sie in Nach der Ablehnung des Asyl-Antrags - Rechtshilfe und weitere Perspektiven und Aufenthaltsbeendigung und Abschiebung um sich über Ihre Perspektiven zu informieren. Auf der Homepage aktionbleiberecht.de bekommen Sie wichtige Informationen zum Thema Abschiebung. Wenn Sie ausreisen wollen oder keine andere Möglichkeit haben, gehen Sie zu einer Rückkehrberatungs-Stelle.

Arbeitsvisum
Wenn Sie aus Albanien, Bosnien-Herzegowina, Kosovo, Mazedonien, Montenegro oder Serbien kommen, können Sie vielleicht etwas leichter ein Arbeitsvisum bekommen. Es ist aber kompliziert und nur in sehr wenigen Fällen möglich. Sie müssen einen Arbeitgeber finden, der Ihnen einen guten Arbeitsvertrag gibt. Sie können nur ein Arbeitsvisum bekommen, wenn Sie 24 Monate keine Asylbewerberleistungen bekommen haben. Nähere Infos auf der Homepage vom Flüchtlings-Rat Baden-Württemberg.
Fragen Sie eine Beratungs-Stelle.
Manchmal sagen Ausländerbehörden, es ist leicht, wieder nach Deutschland zu kommen. Oft ist es sehr schwer.